OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 6 DECEMBER 2018

Councillors Present: Steve Ardagh-Walter, James Cole, Jason Collis, Lee Dillon, Mike Johnston, Alan Law, Tim Metcalfe, James Podger and Laszlo Zverko

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Marigold Jaques and Councillor Gordon Lundie

Councillor Absent: Councillor Ian Morrin

PARTI

27. Election of the Chairman

Councillor Alan Law was elected as Chairman of the Commission for the remainder of the Municipal Year.

28. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

Councillor James Coles was appointed as Vice-Chairman for the remainder of the Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.26 pm and closed at 8.29 pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	